Moving

I moved to Orange County in the fall of 2008. Tomorrow, after a short day at work, I’ll pack, and then Saturday, we’ll move to the nicest, most expensive place I’ve ever lived, in Los Angeles. (The building has a jacuzzi!) I have a long to do list, but right now I’m having cheesecake and wine and hanging out with Maya after running a bunch of errands. I am too fat and busy to do this right now.

ImageImageImage

 

Image

Surprisingly, after all our daycare problems, one of the things I’m saddest about leaving is our current daycare. The place we found is so wonderful, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Here’s hoping we can find something great in LA!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

